Home   |   Prime Time Sports

West Linn Lions

West Linn
Number Name Position Height Year
1 Matt Wright Guard 6-1 Senior
3 Payton Pritchard Point Guard 5-11 Sophomore
4 David Pulaski Point Guard 5-7 Junior
10 Cody Coppedge Guard 6-3 Sophomore
11 Ty Cleland Point Guard 6-0 Senior
12 Elijah Grant Post 6-3 Senior
13 Will Matthiessen Guard / Post 6-4 Sophomore
21 Kevin Edwards Post 6-3 Senior
23 Jaydon Grant Guard 5-10 Sophomore
25 Colin Shearmire Post 6-5 Sophomore
32 Anthony Mathis Guard 6-2 Junior
33 Hayden Coppedge Guard 6-3 Senior
34 CJ Sitton Post 6-5 Senior
44 Ryan Shearmire Post 6-5 Senior

Ryan Shearmire (Undecided)

Anthony Mathis (University of Washington, University of Portland)

Hayden Coppedge (Undecided)

Ty Cleland (Undecided)

Payton Pritchard (Oregon, Oregon State, Notre Dame, Villanova, Stanford, Wisconsin)

CJ Sitton (Undecided)

Will Matthiessen (Undecided)

Head Coach   Eric Viuhkola
Assistant Coaches   Henry Barrera, Joe Cerny, Tyler Toney, Trevor Menne, Kevin Vaughn
Principal   Lou Baily
Athletic Director   Kevin Mills
Location   West Linn, OR
Conference   Three Rivers League (6A)
Website   www.westlinnboysbasketball.com
  • West Linn returns four starters and ten lettermen to a team that won last year’s 6A State Championship. Led by seniors Ryan Shearmire, Hayden Coppedge, and a standout backcourt of Anthony Mathis and Payton Pritchard, West Linn will look to challenge for both the league and state championships this season.
  • Head Coach Eric Viuhkola is in his sixth season at West Linn and has an overall record of 90-44.
  • Copyright © 2008-2013 Prime Time Sports, LLC - All Rights Reserved